Tags

,

Hope everyone had a good long weekend.

I have been enjoying it immensely, and I am sad it is over. I have balanced productivity with laziness and fun pretty well this weekend. With a lot of help from bb, the computer wiz, I am self hosted now! Look for the official change in the next day or two. What this means for you is a small address change, but all for the sake of making a better blog. I can’t wait until it is finished!

In other news, my productivity has been challenged this weekend with the addition of the four seasons on Felicity streaming on Netflix.

NewImage

NewImage

(Source)

I’m currently on season 1 episode 9. All just this weekend. Good, bad, I don’t know. But I sure am enjoying it.

I know Music Monday is a little late today. Here you go! In honor of my Felicity obsession, one of my favorite songs from the 90’s: Counting Crows “Mr. Jones”

It a perfect song for the weekend too. Fun and laid back.

Sha-la-la-la-la-la-la…

Enjoy the last bit of the long weekend!

Anyone have any final stages self hosting advice? Or favorite plugins I should install?

See ya!

