Tags

,

This was on my health tip on my Google home page today:

Keep a Positive Mental Outlook
There’s a definitive connection between living well and healthfully and having a cheerful outlook on life. Thought for the day: You can’t be unhappy when you’re smiling or singing. 

This is the perfect statement for a damp, gloomy morning. Sounds hokey, but it is true. And it works! Always looking at the negative will only yield negative results.

Breakfast this morning Millet Sunflower Toast with thinly spread fresh ground pb, and small banana. Seedy bread is by far the best!

 

Loving Having a Toaster Again

Pulled this out of the bag when making my lunch for today.

 

Peace and Love to you too Carrot

I thought it was so charming and fun. Bryan wasn’t as tickled by it as I was. Maybe it was too early.

I have been making Marc Jacobs Daisy perfume a part of my morning routine for the past week. Willing Spring to get here. If I wear it, It will come

 

Daisy Ring Solid Perfume

These little solid perfumes are great for travel or to throw in your gym bag. Plus, I am a sucker for anything small/mini.

Have you had any funny shaped food lately?

 

